Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Drew Primary School

Team Drew 

Senior Leadership TEAM

Executive Headteacher

Mr J. Johnson

Head of School

Ms D. Sharp

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L. Hanlon

Assistant Headteachers 

Mrs A. Parker

Ms J. Welton

Mrs U. Murtagh (SENCO)

 Senior Teacher

Mr C. Joseph




Mr G. Perry

Ms J. Animashaun

Ms A. Malsori

Ms T. Kelly

Ms R. Newman

Mrs A. Parker

Ms N. Sweety

Ms L. Guru

Ms P. Patel 

Ms I. Sacupima


Year 1

Year 2

Mrs H. Arefani-Fox

Ms I. Brown

Mr T. Mallender

Ms P. Thasan

Mrs K. Head 

Mrs R. Khan

Mrs A. Bonsu

Ms S. Bent

Lower KS2 TEAM

Year 3

Year 4

Ms E. Kalantzi  

Ms A. Lans

Ms A. Sandy

Mr M. Isaaq

Ms G. Day

Upper KS2 TEAM

Year 5

Year 6

 Mr S. Chamberlain

Ms R. Ojokor

Mrs M. Reynolds-Hall

Ms C. Burgess

Ms K. Wootten

Mr R. Harris

Mr V. Smith

Inclusion TEAM

Mrs A. Gill             Mrs Z. Patel

Ms R. Sharma 

Mrs P. Makwana

Mr M. Ssebaggala

Teaching and Learning TEAM



Ms A. Brown

Mr F. Hussein

Ms K. Collier



Ms S. Ahmed

Mr C. Joseph

Mr F. Hussein
Ms K. Collier

Learning Support TEAM

Child Protection Officer

Learning Mentors

Ms J. Green

Mrs T. Leahy

Mrs B. Mosley

Early Reading Team 

Welfare Assistants

Mrs T. Medcraft

Ms S. Tyson

Mrs M. Disha

Ms M. Stephenson

Ms E. Kiely


Midday Supervisor TEAM

Mrs D. Stephenson

Mrs L. Dempsey

Mrs D. Copic

Mrs J. Mubaki

Admin TEAM

Business Manager

Finance Officer

Mr D. Chamberlain

Ms E. Wanjiku

Admissions Officer


Mrs L. Bonner

Ms S. Nadeem

Premises TEAM

Mr K. Douglas

Mr R. Vinton